Leadership Team

Jason Hooper President CEO KVC Health Systems Olathe Kansas behavioral healthcare child welfare foster care nonprofit leader kansas city wyandotte county shawnee county olathe overland park topeka

Jason R. Hooper, L.M.S.W.

President & Chief Executive Officer
Erin Stucky 2016 - 400px

Erin Stucky, L.S.C.S.W.

Chief Operations Officer
Marilyn Jacobson 600px

Marilyn Jacobson, J.D.

Chief Financial Officer and General Counsel

Chad E. Anderson, L.S.C.S.W.

Chief Clinical Officer - KVC Health Systems
Anne Roberts-400x400

Anne M. Roberts, M.S.

Chief of Staff

Vishal Adma, MD, MS, CMQ, CPE

Medical Director – KVC Hospitals
Danielle Bartelli, President of KVC Kansas

Danielle Bartelli, L.P.C.

President - KVC Kansas

Jodie Austin, L.C.S.W.

President – KVC Nebraska and Executive Vice President - KVC Institute

Elizabeth Croney, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.

President – KVC Kentucky

Brent Lemon, L.C.S.W., L.I.C.S.W.

President – KVC West Virginia

Ryan Speier, L.M.S.W.

President - KVC Hospitals

Rita Holmes-Bobo

President - Niles Home for Children / Executive Vice President for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion - KVC Health Systems
Renny Arensberg KVC Health Systems Olathe KS

Renny Christian Arensberg, M.A.

Executive Vice President

Sue Lohrbach, MS, LICSW, PhD Candidate

Executive Director - KVC Institute

Michelle Lawrence, C.F.R.E.

Vice President of Development
Lonnie Johnson

Lonnie Johnson

Vice President of Business Information Technology