Skip to main content

KVC Health Systems

People Matter
Loading Events

« All Events

KVC Health Systems’ 50th Anniversary Celebration

October 15 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Join us for KVC’s 50th Anniversary Celebration! The event will take place virtually and lasts appx. 1 hour. Registration opens soon!

Agenda:

  • 2:30pm CDT (3:30pm EDT) – Virtual Reception – Join the online meeting, grab a drink or snack, & get comfortable! You’ll be able to participate using live chat if you’d like. Your video will not be shared.
  • 3:00 pm CDT (4:00 pm EDT) – 50th Anniversary Celebration – Participate in this special 1-hour livestream as KVC presents its values-driven partner award and KVC Hero Award to some incredible individuals and organizations. Help us celebrate the last 50 years of enriching the lives of children and families and learn how you can be part of the next 50 years.

Each October, we host an annual celebration to thank our supporters and share the positive difference we have made in the lives of children, adults and families over the past year. This year will be a very special as we celebrate how KVC grew from a humble and heartfelt beginning in 1970 to the high-performing nonprofit organization it is today. Learn more about KVC’s 50th anniversary here and stay tuned for more details!

Questions about this event? Contact us at info@kvc.org.

Details

Date:
October 15
Time:
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Organizer

Jenny Kutz
Phone:
9133224994
Email:
jkutz@kvc.org

Venue

Ball Conference Center
21350 W 153rd Street
Olathe, KS 66203 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
http://ballconference.com