Skip to main content

KVC Health Systems

People Matter

KVC Golf Tournament in Kansas City Drives in Major Funds for Children and Families

Thanks to the generosity of our tournament chairs, sponsors, golfers and volunteers, we are pleased to announce that the 2015 KVC Kids Classic Golf Tournament in Kansas City raised a record amount of $96,269! 

(See related post: Kansas City Business Leaders Tee Up for Sold-Out KVC Health Systems’ Charity Golf Tournament)

asnerSpecial thanks to Susan and Scott Asner who underwrite this event at The National Golf Club of Kansas City so that the money raised will go directly to helping children and families served by KVC. We look forward to seeing all of you at The National again next year!

 

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR WINNING TEAMS!

 


See more photos from the 2015 KVC Kids Classic Golf Tournament on Facebook:

album

You can also visit us on Twitter to find out which celebrity was on the course and check out our Instagram for videos of professional long driver and trick shot artist Paddy Whack.


THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS!

Tournament Chairs and Title Sponsor

Scott and Susan Asner

Tournament Sponsors

Holmes Murphy | holmesmurphy.com
IMA | imacorp.com
KC Magazine | ThisIsKC.com
Netsmart | ntst.com

Corporate Sponsors

Bank of Blue Valley | bankbv.com
JE Dunn Construction | jedunn.com
Enterprise Fleet Management | efleets.com
Regents Flooring Co. | regentsflooring.com
Garmin | garmin.com
Treat America Food Services | treatamericafoodservices.com

Other Sponsors

American Family Insurance – Nicole L. Feltz Agency | insurance-agency.amfam.com/KS/nicole-feltz/
Validity Screening Solutions | validityscreening.com
Richard Webdell, Bukaty Financial Services | bukaty.com
Philadelphia Insurance Companies | phly.com
Darol Rodrock Foundation | darolrodrockfoundation.org
United Heartland | unitedheartland.com
Aon | aon.com
Burke Travel, Inc. | burketravel.com
Cleaning Up, LLC | cleaningupkc.com
Lathrop & Gage, LLP | lathropgage.com
Olathe Health System | olathehealth.org
Nestle | nestle.com
Pepsi | pepsi.com
Rouse Hendricks German May PC | rhgm.com
Ryan Lilja & Family, former Kansas City Chiefs player
Stucky & Fields, LLC | stuckyfields.com
Tyson | tyson.com
Zipco Contracting, Inc. | zipcorestoration.com


Golf Tournament in Nebraska a Huge Success

The 3rd Annual KVC Nebraska Kids Classic Golf Tournament took place on Sept. 11, 2015 in Milford, Neb. Learn more here.

Next Kansas City Area Event

KVC The Gala on Fire 2015Join us on Saturday, Nov. 21 at The Gala on Fire. The event takes place at the Historic Firestone Building in downtown Kansas City, Mo.

This year’s Gala will feature captivating performances by MoonDrop Circus, live art by artists Allan Chow and Rebecca Pashia and sensational music from Atlantic Express.

Become a sponsor or buy tickets at www.kvc.org/thegala